SHARE

Media Desk

December 11th 2017

USA Global Cricket Academy happy to announced the schedule for their U-23 team taveling to India from December 19th 2017 to January 6th 2018

DATE MATCHES Under U-23 VENUE
Friday, December 22, 2017 Practice Session VAALI BAA
Saturday, December 23, 2017 T20 Match 1 – 2 matches KHODVAD
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Practice Session VAALI BAA
Monday, December 25, 2017 T20 Match 2 – 2 matches PITHAWALA
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 T20 Match 3 – 2 matches KATHOR
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 T20 Match 4 – 2 matches KOSAD/ LALBHAI
Thursday, December 28, 2017 T20 Match 5 – Day Night VAALI BAA
Friday, December 29, 2017 50 Over match 1 KATHOR
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Practice Session SARITA SAGAR
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Practice Session VAALI BAA
Monday, January 01, 2018 50 Over Match 2 SARITA SAGAR
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 50 Over Match 3 – DAY AND NIGHT VAALI BAA
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Practice Session SARITA SAGAR
Thursday, January 04, 2018 50 Over Match 4 KOSAD/ LALBHAI
Friday, January 05, 2018 50 Over Match 5 KOSAD/ LALBHAI

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here