SHARE

  Media Desk

December 9th 2017

USA Global Cricket Academy Announced their U-15 team for International Tour Of India

• City – Bangalore
• Home Ground – Just Cricket Academy
• Total Days – 17 Days & 16 Nights
• No. of Matches –08
• No. of practice sessions (On non-match days) – 07
• No. of Players – 12
December 19th 2017 to January 6th 2018
Team will Depart from the JFK Airport on December 19th 2017 & Return on January 6th 2018
Venue : Bangalore, India.

S.NO. SEX M/F TEAM FIRST NAME LAST NAME
1 MR U-15 ADVAITH BULUSU
2 MR U-15 SAHIL V. KANCHERLA
3 MR U-15 DHRUV VADIPALLI
4 MR U-15 VIVEK CHILAKALA
5 MR U-15 ADITYA GUPTA
6 MR U-15 ROHAN PRATIK PHADKE
7 MR U-15 SRINIDHI RAGHAVENDRAN
8 MR U-15 ARYAN DEVANG SHAH
9 MR U-15 Hetti Arachchige Kavindu Lakshan
10 MR U-15 Nallaperuma Aarachchige Sachindu Malaka Lakshan Nallaperuma
11 MR U-15 Liyanage Sakuna Nidarshana
www.usacricketacademy.org

DATE MATCHES Under U-15
Thursday, December 21, 2017 50 Over Match 1
Friday, December 22, 2017 Practice Session
Saturday, December 23, 2017 50 Over Match 2
Sunday, December 24, 2017 50 Over Match 3
Monday, December 25, 2017 Practice Session
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 50 Over Match 4
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 50 Over Match 5
Thursday, December 28, 2017 50 Over Match 6
Friday, December 29, 2017 Practice Session
Saturday, December 30, 2017 50 Over Match 7
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Practice Session
Monday, January 01, 2018 50 Over Match 8
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Practice Session
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Practice Session
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Practice Session
Friday, January 05, 2018 Rest

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here