2015 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup Qualifier
The 2015 ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier is a cricket tournament to be played from 14 to 23 October during the 2015–16 international season. The tournament will determine the final team at the 2016 Under-19 World Cup in Bangladesh. The tournament was originally going to be held in Nepal, but due to the earthquake in April it will now take place in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
The teams competing shall be:

  1. USA,
  2. Ireland,
  3. Uganda,
  4. Nepal
  5.  Papua New Guinea.

Pepsi ICC U19 Division 1 Championship – Bermuda 2015


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here